Chico Rancheria Housing Corporation


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of five (5) members with no more than two (2)  members from the Tribal Council and three (3) from the general membership of the Tribe. The Board members are elected biannually by the Tribal Council at the first regularly scheduled Council meeting in December after elections at which a quorum of the Council is present.

Directors hold office on the Board for a term of two (2) years. The terms of office are staggered, as three (3) Directors are elected in odd years, and two (2) Directors are elected in even years.  Directors may be elected to consecutive terms according to the discretion of the Tribal Council.



Robyn Forristel, President

Susie Cortez, Vice President

Christa Phillips, Secretary

Roxy Hice, Treasurer

Leeann Delgado, Member at Large

Applications for the Board of Directors can be requested from the Mechoopda Indian Tribal Office at 530-899-8922